6 weird reasons to use a menstrual cup

mlc6So you know by now…I hope…that I started my own menstrual cup business…MY LOVE CUP!!  YAHOO! Yes…well, I am so passionate about my mission to help women around the world have a healthy, safe and cost effective monthly cycle that I had to do something.

What are menstrual cups,Skai?  Well, I created a simple website with the basics:  www.mylovecup.com
so check it out!

BUT, check out this funny article I read that talks about the other reasons that are beneficial to use a menstrual cup not just about the environmental uses.

When you are done and have made a decision… order one from me!!  Give Thanks!

Love ya!

Skai Juice
http://www.mylovecup.com

Leave a Reply

