RELEASE THE GREASE 2: Staying Positive!

HOLA!  TODO BIEN!

Yes, it is!!  Today is your day to kickstart your new life.  I am soooo excited!  For real I am…Im am so ready to release this #$#^$&^%!! Off my body…lol!  Sorry, just being my crazy self….and yes, I am high energy…even in writing.

 

JUICE BLEND
8 granny smith apples
4 cucumbers
4 stalks of celery
4 – 6 Kale leaves
¼ Lemon (unpeeled) >>>This is going to make your juice nice and strong…if it is too much, then take the peel off.
1” piece of ginger

 

This should fill up a tall jug…the next thing I do is add water to fill up the gallon.  No more then 1/3 of the bottle.

 

SMOOTHIE BLEND

3 Bananas

1 large scoop of unsweetened Peanut Butter

Almond Milk

Ice

Honey to sweeten

 

This smoothie is good if you need a little more bulk to start you off!

<><><><><>
The big thing you have to remember for the next 7 days is that this is one of the most beneficial things you can do for your body.  You have to understand this, know this, feel this…and make it your mantra for the next 7 days.  HELL!  For Life!  Make eating and living a healthier lifestyle a MANTRA!  YOUR MANTRA! I firmly believe that saying your affirmations are super empowering…and it’s the only way I can make it through life’s tough situations.  Here are some that I will be using…(have already started)…I have programmed them into my phone so they pop up throughout the day and I say them out loud to the UNIVERSE!! Some of them are months old…I have them on repeat.
·        I AM DISCIPLINED AND HEALTHY!
·        MY BODY IS SUPER PERFECT!
·        THIS JUICE CLEANSE IS AMAZING AND IT IS WORKING!
·        RELEASE THE GREASE!
·        TODAY IS AN INCREDIBLE DAY!
·        SUCCESS, PROSPERITY, AND ABUNDANCE HAVE FOUND THEIR WAY INTO MY LIFE!
·        I AM SO GRATEFUL FOR MY HEALTH!
·        MY LIFE IS MAGICAL AND I AM GRATEFUL!
·        I AM SO GRATEFUL FOR MY CHILDREN!
·        I AM SO THANKFUL FOR MY HUSBAND!

Feel free to use these or create your own…Claim exactly what you WANT in this here time!  You can have anything you really want.  Im clear on that!
For tomorrow’s Juice Blend:
1 medium to large Beet
3 Cucumbers
5 Carrots
2 Granny Smith Apples
4 Swiss Chard Leaves
¼ Lime unpeeled

Or Smoothie Blend:

2 Cucumbers

1 Lemon peeled

2 Apples

1 piece of ginger

Honey to taste

Ice
BE PREPARED!

 

Peace and Juice!

 

Skai

http://www.skaijuice.com

 

Staying positive and determined is the only way to achieve SUCCESS!
Staying positive and determined is the only way to achieve SUCCESS!

 

   
2 Replies to “RELEASE THE GREASE 2: Staying Positive!”

Leave a Reply

